Arkitekt SAR/MSA/Bas P

Telefon 031-701 48 58

Mobil 0735-62 28 65 gustafsson@ferrumarkitekter.se

Lennart Gustafsson

Arkitekt SIR/MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 55

Mobil 0703-12 05 03

ericson@ferrumarkitekter.se

Thomas Ericson

Arkitekt SAR/SIR/MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 57

Mobil 0709-18 81 61 bodin.svensk@ferrumarkitekter.se

Catarina Bodin Svensk

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 52

Mobil 0705-29 85 65

dahlsten@ferrumarkitekter.se

Lollo Dahlsten

Kontrollansvarig

Telefon 031-701 48 53

Mobil 0763-29 39 23

lindberg@ferrumarkitekter.se

Håkan Lindberg

Arkitekt MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 51

Mobil 0708-78 67 11

altenius@ferrumarkitekter.se

Victor Altenius

Arkitekt

 

Mobil 070-4165234

mourouti@ferrumarkitekter.se

Iris Mourouti

Arkitekt A/MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 54

Mobil 0702-68 86 50

           0703-32 14 91      westholm@ferrumarkitekter.se

Helena Westholm

Ekonomiansvarig

 

Mobil 0733-38 21 28

jenny.rabbe@unexa.se

Jenny Rabbe