Arkitekt SAR/MSA/Bas P

Telefon 031-701 48 58

Mobil 0735-62 28 65 gustafsson@ferrumarkitekter.se

Lennart Gustafsson

Arkitekt SIR/MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 55

Mobil 0703-12 05 03

ericson@ferrumarkitekter.se

Thomas Ericson

Arkitekt

Telefon -

Mobil 0704-16 52 34

mourouti@ferrumarkitekter.se

Iris Mourouti

Kontrollansvarig

Telefon 031-701 48 53

Mobil 0763-29 39 23

lindberg@ferrumarkitekter.se

Håkan Lindberg

Arkitekt MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 51

Mobil 0708-78 67 11

altenius@ferrumarkitekter.se

Victor Altenius

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon 031-19 44 48

Mobil 0767-65 40 11

joakim.prevander@unexa.se

Joakim Prevander

Arkitekt A/MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 54

Mobil 0702-68 86 50

           0703-32 14 91      westholm@ferrumarkitekter.se

Helena Westholm

Arkitektstudent - Chalmers

Telefon -

Mobil 0722-32 35 27

larsson@ferrumarkitekter.se

Johanna Larsson