Arkitekt SAR/MSA/Bas P

Telefon 031-701 48 58

Mobil 0735-62 28 65 gustafsson@ferrumarkitekter.se

Lennart Gustafsson

Kontrollansvarig

Telefon 031-701 48 53

Mobil 0763-29 39 23

lindberg@ferrumarkitekter.se

Håkan Lindberg

Arkitekt MSA

 

Mobil 0704-16 52 34

mourouti@ferrumarkitekter.se

Iris Mourouti

Arkitekt SIR/MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 55

Mobil 0703-12 05 03

ericson@ferrumarkitekter.se

Thomas Ericson

Arkitekt A/MSA

Telefon 031-701 48 54

Mobil 0703-32 14 91      westholm@ferrumarkitekter.se

Helena Westholm

Arkitekt MSA

 

 

glan.brinkenberg@ferrumarkitekter.se

Johanna Glán Brinkenberg

Arkitektstudent Chalmers

 

 

henriksson@ferrumarkitekter.se

Hugo Henriksson